Ship me out to California

Discussion in 'General Gameplay Discussion' started by ColbyJack, Feb 2, 2016.

1. ColbyJack Well-Known Member

I should be shipped out to visit Daybreak in California. It's not looking likely to happen soon, so I think Daybreak should pony up and fly me out to visit for many reasons!

1. I come with edible goodies including, but not limited to : cheese, maple syrup, maple sugar candy, cheese, hard cider bread, cheese, chicken pot pie, and strawberry rhubarb pie. And cheese.
    2. I wants to visit and see everyone there and hang out and have a good time.
    3. I'm willing to sing karaoke in front of other people, and I tend to be drunk after two drinks. I'm cheap entertainment!
    4. Put me to work. If it's terrible, then fire me. If it's good, then I don't need paid!
    5. Insert sommat here about marketing and PR and other exciting corporate buzzwords.
    6. I used to be a professional clown. Have someone you want to embarrass? I can bring face paints and balloons!
    7. I don't take up a lot of space, and I have near crippling anxiety, so no need for much food! Cram me in some spare cupboard or under a desk or sommat. A pillow might be nice, though.
    8. I'm just an amazingly awesome person and you won't regret meeting me.
    9. Have I mentioned cheese yet and bribery via other edible delights?
    I can maybe answer questions.
    Maybe.
    Or sommat.

Chat amongst yourselves or support my efforts or Iunno.
  2. Eles Well-Known Member

why not visit Universal studios, Disneyland or Seaworld :p
    Kittybock likes this.
  3. ColbyJack Well-Known Member

All possibilities, I suppose, but I don't really do well with large theme park environments.
    Heck, travel at all is a terrifying thought if I'm completely honest. But I'm willing to face my fears for the sake of a game I have passion for.
    Prissetta and Jaden like this.
  4. Spindle Well-Known Member

Best darn resume I've seen in a long time.

I LIKE cheese ))