Server XP bonus and regular vitality broken on AB

Discussion in 'Players Supporting Players' started by Lateana, Sep 7, 2018.

1. Lateana Older than Dirt, Playing EQII since 2004

We got the extra day on the server bonus, abut you took away our regular vitality. So, net, we have no extra bonus :( The orb restored our vitality to 100%, but we are still in the hole for vitality :(
  2. Dude Well-Known Member

You always burn vitality when you earn experience. That's the way it works.
    Mermut likes this.
  3. Lateana Older than Dirt, Playing EQII since 2004

Silly answer. I was rested and had full vitality before today :(
  4. Dude Well-Known Member

And then you went out and earned xp right?
  5. Lateana Older than Dirt, Playing EQII since 2004

Nope, nada, nil, kaput. It is a bug, not a stupid quester. I have been playing this game since 2004 and do not appreciate your attitude.
  6. Jaeded Well-Known Member