Server Maintenance March 21st

Discussion in 'News and Announcements' started by RadarX, Mar 20, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RadarX Community Manager

    [IMG]

    US EverQuest II Servers will be brought offline on Tuesday, March 21st, 2017 at 7:00AM PT (3 PM UTC) for an update. Estimated downtime is less than 2 hours.

    All EU servers will come offline at 9:00 PM PT (4 AM UTC March 22nd) for this update. Downtime is anticipated to be approximately 2 hours.

    Update notes for this downtime can be found in the Game Update Notes forum once they're available.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page