Server Maintenance - August 1, 2017

Discussion in 'News and Announcements' started by Roxxlyy, Jul 31, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Roxxlyy Community Relations

    All EverQuest II Servers will be brought offline on Tuesday, August 1st, 2017 at 7:00 AM PT (14:00 UTC) for an update. Estimated downtime is less than 2 hours.

    Update notes for this downtime can be found in the Game Update Notes forum once they're available.
    Kielex likes this.
  2. Caith Developer

    The update this morning has been delayed. We will update this thread with an ETA once one becomes available.
    Updated patch time has been posted below.
    Kielex likes this.
  3. Caith Developer

    All EverQuest II Servers will be brought offline on Tuesday, August 1st, 2017 at 9:00 AM PT (16:00 UTC) for an update. Estimated downtime is 2 hours.
    Gemthorn and Kielex like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page