Provisioner rare droprate

Discussion in 'PvP TLE Discussion' started by Redlight, Mar 24, 2019.

1. Redlight Well-Known Member

Still seems 1 in 600 nodes. Please fix.
    Siren, Elyria and Rosyposy like this.
  2. Pixistik Don't like it? You're not alone!

I think its perfect as is.
    Breanna likes this.
  3. Redlight Well-Known Member

Not everybody likes harvesting for 3 hours plus per rare. This is ludicrous.
    Siren likes this.
  4. Pixistik Don't like it? You're not alone!

Ludicrous is an appropriate word to describe it, but Rare should mean just that...Rare!
    Breanna likes this.
  5. Elyria Well-Known Member

lol, Rare at least implies it should pop up once in a while...i was harvesting in New Halas all evening yesterday, and i was clear-cutting...i got Eleven *severed bones*, maybe Five rare *whatever the pelt is*, a couple rare loam, and...wait for it...ZERO @^%$#^ *FIRE MELONS*:mad:! Haha, maybe the RNG Gods are trying to tell me i am a carpenter?:rolleyes: i was torn between provisioner and tailor...don't really wanna carpent with this char:(

*oh, Great and Powerful Gods of RNG, by the power of earth and bush, and den and sea, i'll sell my severed bones for a reasonable price on the broker, if you just give a couple fire melons to me:D*

*edit: apparently this is the PVP TLE area, my char is on Kaladim:eek:. whoops, but still...
    Siren likes this.
  6. Restrained New Member

agreed, rare drop for loams and provis is crazy low.... is more like ultra rare.....
    Siren likes this.
  7. Redlight Well-Known Member

Might as well give every single rare harvestable and fabled drop the same drop rate as the mythical maldura hammer. I would bet that this game would die in a month.
  8. Siren Well-Known Member