Please, state your [age] and your [class]

Discussion in 'Off Topic Discussion' started by cyberman, Jul 7, 2013.

1. cyberman New Member

Greetings,

Please, tell us your age and your main class -> warlock,paladin,etc ... Please say whichever it is.

Thanks a-lot.

Waiting for your reply!
  2. Seliri Well-Known Member

think i started my SK when i was 16 or 15 ...1st an iksar on Blackburrow/Oasis? then a gnome on Nagafen... o_O
  3. Fictional Reality Active Member

Race: Gnome
    Class: Conjuror

[IMG]
    Feldon, Seliri, Guroleil and 6 others like this.
  4. Elostirion Well-Known Member

How exactly do you plan to parse out factually accurate responses from ones which aren't?
    suka and Finora like this.
  5. Regolas Well-Known Member

Who cares?

I'm 31 and play a ranger (original main), inquisitor (raiding main) and have a bruiser, zerker, warden and coercer also at 95.

I started playing EQ1 in 1999 at the age of 18.
  6. Chilton0585 Member

I am 28, I play an Inquisitor.
  7. Tetrol Well-Known Member

Age 51, so many alts lol - probably SK, Inq, Ranger, Warlock in that order
  8. Tajar Well-Known Member

Age 29, my main is an Inquisitor.
  9. Arielle Nightshade Well-Known Member

...why?
    Milliebii, suka, Finora and 1 other person like this.
  10. Oldtimer Active Member

I'm 73, main is SK, but I have others. Been playing pc games since rogue.
  11. Kilar Active Member

I'm older than some, younger than others. My main character info is in my sig, click on the sig it will lead you to my 8 alts.
    Feldon likes this.
  12. Raff Well-Known Member

56....avowed altaholic....I have no main per se..but I guess my current favorites are my mystic & Paladin (hi levels) and my assassin / defiler (mid levels)...but that could change at any given time. Especially the mid to low level toons which I'll delete & re-roll on a whim if the mood takes me.
  13. Oldtimer Active Member