Nagafen Season 2 launch issues

Discussion in 'PvP TLE Discussion' started by Siren, Jul 30, 2019.

  1. Siren Well-Known Member

    So there's a *new* 2-hour, all-server maintenance coming at 3PM EST/Noon PST (obviously slated to end around 5PM EST/2PM PST then).

    However, Season 2 of Nagafen has still not even reared its ugly head as of yet, so does this mean it won't be up before around 5PM EST/2PM PST either?

    I'm not even surprised, I'm just asking. :)
    Cyrrena and Breanna like this.
  2. Siren Well-Known Member

    Cyrrena, Breanna and dreamweaver like this.
  3. Lordrahl New Member

  4. Raeven Active Member

    That says it starts today, but when I try to make a character it says no servers are available.
  5. Siren Well-Known Member


    I listed the server launch time (barring any unforeseen circumstances) in my previous post. It's 5pm EST/2pm PST.
    Breanna and Raeven like this.
  6. Raeven Active Member

    Ok, sorry, had my math backwards. It opens in about 25 minutes then. Thanks!

Share This Page