Favorite Loyalty and City Token items

Discussion in 'Tips, Tricks, FAQs, and New Player Discussion' started by Caela, Dec 15, 2019.

1. Caela Well-Known Member

I have an obscene number of loyalty and city tokens. What are some of your favorite items to buy?
    Soara2 and Saw-Lau like this.
  2. Dude Well-Known Member

Soara2, Cyrrena and Breanna like this.
  3. Caela Well-Known Member

Soara2, Dude and Cyrrena like this.
  4. Sigrdrifa EQ2 Wiki Author

Infusers! Instead of plat infusing, the infusers you can buy with Loyalty Tokens go to the same infusion layer as plat infusion.
    Siren, Soara2, Breanna and 3 others like this.
  5. Cyrrena Well-Known Member

I like to buy the Kromzek Keep Prestige House and the Mistmoore Crags Prestige House (Blood Written Contract), then I like to buy the various house items. I know I can go and run the instance under Paineel to get the elaborate chocolate tray and the elaborate fruit tray, but if I don't feel like doing that, I can just snap them up from the loyalty merchant. I also like to get the Forgotten Pools Sproutlings.

I bought one Skyblade Skiff for 100 Loyalty Tokens and for me at least, that was a waste of 100 Loyalty Tokens.

Happy Shopping!!
    Soara2, Breanna and Dude like this.
  6. Caela Well-Known Member

Oooh, I didn't know there were food items. I'm slowly stocking up on items to put in a restaurant and bar I'm creating. So far, I haven't gotten very far - I'm not a very good decorator. But I got an uncanny estate (and am not convinced that is the best for the restaurant and bar) and I have set up a fairly nice looking bar. But I still need seating, tables, and to outfit the entire kitchen area.

Anyway - I'll check out the food house items - thanks!
  7. Sigrdrifa EQ2 Wiki Author

Holy cow! yes, lots of food! I highly recommend Lera's EQ2Furniture.com, it's like an illustrated catalog to let you "shop" for furnishings you need! Food, for example.
  8. Svenone Well-Known Member