Dragon Rest

Discussion in 'Norrathian Homeshow' started by Arwenna, Jan 9, 2013.

1. Arwenna New Member

I am new to this thread and this is my first attempt at decorating a home using the decorating tool. My mentor that is helping me learn the ins and outs of the tool helped me alot with this home (Fayteth). I would appreciate any comments you pros would be willing to give me. This home is located on the Guk server under large homes and I just published it tonite.

I am having trouble uploading the screenshots ... I will be adding them in the next few days.
  2. Estred Well-Known Member

Fay's a bud of mine and I can jump on an check it out. I knew he had remade a toon on Guk but knew not why.
  3. Arwenna New Member

4. Arwenna New Member

Feara likes this.
  5. Arwenna New Member

Well I got the images posted .... twice! ... Heh

I hope some of you will visit my house and give me any comments your advice you may have.
  6. Tenchigirl15 Well-Known Member

I just visited your house lastnight, it's very lovely. I just love how you did the windows in the bedroom and the floors in the living room. so roomy and organized. ;) and also your kitchen look's a lil bit like mine with the lions main counters and with the sink in the counter island. lol! :D
  7. Arwenna New Member

Thank you Tenchigirl15 for the complilment.

Anyone with a toon on Guk please visit and give me your opinions on my first attempt with the decorating tool ;-). Tho Fayteth did some of the more intricate things as I'm still learning the decorating tool.
  8. Jexi Well-Known Member

Very elegant. I like it.
  9. Estred Well-Known Member

I very much enjoyed the Library but then again I have designed one myself :D nice layout!
  10. Arwenna New Member

Thank you Jexi and Estred for your coments and compliments. Its really nice when people comment on one's hard work. And Jexi I was amazed at your Twilight house! It is simply awsome!
  11. Arwenna New Member