Designs by Moonpanther

Discussion in 'Norrathian Homeshow' started by Moonpanther, Jan 13, 2014.

1. Moonpanther Well-Known Member

Greetings All! I've noticed many post pictures of their homes here on the forums, so I've decided to throw my hat in the ring. I'm relatively new to EQ2, having only played for about 5 months now. As many before me have, I've gotten completely hooked on the crafting/decorating aspect of the game. I absolutely love it...just wish I had more time.

I would load pictures, but it seems I must have a url for them and I've not built a site for them yet, but it looks like that will be my next project.

I currently have 3 homes published on the AB server:

Shanti: Recently published small homes. Shanti is the Indian word meaning peace. I've used all Mother Earth's elements; earth, wind, fire, and air to create a atmosphere of calm and balance. Please stop by and let me know if it works.

Forestmoon Manor: recent creative/style under large homes: This was my first decorating project. Charm and warmth abound in this home. Unique features and a bustling dock trade round it all off.

Forestmoon Yule time Retreat: recent, creative/style under massive homes. Worn out after the hectic holiday season? Come relax and rejuvenate in this comfy cabin in the woods. Curl up by the fire with a good book, feast on scrumptious foods, or relax and let go of all your worries in our sauna/bath house. I will probably add more to this home now that the rush to get it published for Frostfell is over...so check back again on this one. Oh and beware of the guard Turkeys. LOL.

I hope you enjoy my humble offerings. Enjoy
  2. Charlice Well-Known Member

Use Photobucket! Do it now! I want to see pics .. cause I'm at work. :oops:
    Uwkete-of-Crushbone likes this.
  3. Moonpanther Well-Known Member

This I Shanti, my latest design.[IMG]

[IMG]

[IMG]

[IMG]

Will post more shortly, need to get them loaded into photo bucket.