Character Development Confusion

Discussion in 'Tips, Tricks, FAQs, and New Player Discussion' started by nknzl, Sep 7, 2019.

  1. nknzl New Member

    Hi all, hoping someone can help me, I'm sure I'm just missing something simple.
    I haven't played in a few years, and I know some things have changed up a bit.
    I'm having an issue making a custom build in the character development tab. I selected the tab to make a new build, and spent way too much time going through all the tabs and making my selections. I finished, named and saved the build. I went back to look at something and noticed it had erased all my selections and had made a copy of the server solo leveling build.
    I've tried twice now to make my own build, but when I finish up and save it, it changes all my selections back to that same server build.
    Someone please help!
    Soara2 likes this.
  2. Dude Well-Known Member

    Afters saving it did you press the "commit"' button?
    Cyrrena, Kaldrun, Soara2 and 2 others like this.
  3. nknzl New Member

    Thank you! No I wasn't, that's what I missed.
    Thank you so much for that! I thought I was going batty LOL
    Cyrrena, Soara2, Dude and 1 other person like this.
  4. Dude Well-Known Member

    No worries. I can't count the number of times I've done something similar. :)
    Cyrrena, Soara2 and Breanna like this.

Share This Page