Bring Back Gaming Cards.

Discussion in 'General Gameplay Discussion' started by FalconClash, Aug 5, 2022.

1. FalconClash Well-Known Member

Please?

For those who dont know, Gaming Cards were cards with Station Cash/Daybreak Cash (whichever they were calling it then) that you could buy in stores for different amounts then use to add said game currency to one of your accounts. These were discontinued sometime right before or right after I started playing. I would like to see their return, as i think Paypal may have deleted my account due to the fact that I haven't used it in a while.
  2. Tanto Done, finished, gone.

You can buy station cash from the website with your credit/debit card. A couple of clicks and you're done.

I don't recommend it by the way and detest that gaming has generally gone in that direction, but if you want to waste your money on non existent stuff then the facility is there to do it easily without the need for cards you buy in stores.

Or are you a strictly-cash type of person?... I mean these days that can only mean nefarious things.. I'm struggling to think of a legit reason why you'd be avoiding using a bank account with a debit card...
  3. FalconClash Well-Known Member

I dont have Bank Account anymore, not for years, and I've never had/used a Credit Card, ever.
  4. Tanto Done, finished, gone.

I won't pry, and I wouldn't expect you to share if I did. Nobody's business but yours.

But, look on the bright side, you won't be wasting your money on station cash. It's a slippery slope.
  5. Jesaine Well-Known Member

You already pried by all but stating FalconClash was some sort of a criminal and challenging them to defend themself in your first post:

" I mean these days that can only mean nefarious things.. I'm struggling to think of a legit reason why you'd be avoiding using a bank account with a debit card..."