A few small problems

Discussion in 'Tips, Tricks, FAQs, and New Player Discussion' started by Gibbie, Jul 14, 2018.

1. Gibbie New Member

Hi everyone, Ive been playing for a few months now and Ive got a few small problems Id like to see if I can fix.

First off when I use the /camp command I cant stop it from happening. Ive asked my guildies and gotten answers like use space key, move, hit esc. Tried them repeatedly and none of them work. Anyone have an idea if there's a setting someplace that will fix this?

Also when I group I cant see or hear when someone levels. Kinda small problem but Id like to know when so I can at least give them a cheer :)

Last one, I'm getting way too many sparks and flashes on the screen when in combat. Makes it very hard to see different mobs. What would be a good set up so I don't get this but can still see shinies from a distance?
  2. Cyrrena Well-Known Member

I am sorry you are having problems, not sure I can help.

When I /camp, moving or any other action that stops the character from sitting will usually cancel the camp.

As for the leveling, I cannot remember ever seeing or hearing someone outside of my own guild gaining an adventure level. You can on tradeskills.