05/06/12 - Festival of Unity - First Planner's Meeting (AB)

Discussion in 'Roleplaying' started by ARCHIVED-SkyheartSilverwing, May 5, 2012.

  1. ARCHIVED-SkyheartSilverwing Guest

    What: Festival of Unity - First Planner's Meeting

    When: 3pm eastern/Noon Pacific/7pm GMT

    Where: The Claymore Monument in Antonica

    Details: The Festival of Unity is an player run SoE Supported open air roleplay festival held in Antonica for a week. We are in need of folks wiling to help plan and run events, as well as general volunteers to help. PM me if interested or just show up!

Share This Page