Not A Bug Double Coins Event didn't reward properly.

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Zeutral, Jun 25, 2021.

1. Zeutral New Member

Category: Content
    SubCategory: Quest Related
    Severity: Affects gameplay
    Frequency: One Time

Zone: Savage Weald
    Character: Level 120 Defiler

Summary: Double Coins
    Description: I received the weeklies after the double coin event started. I completed the pred and prey quest and did not receive the double coins for the event. I only received the double coins from membership.
    Rargo, Bludd and EmJay like this.
  2. Cusashorn Well-Known Member

Yeah the overland named mission does not reward doubles.
  3. Mylene New Member

Frequency: Happened Once

Summary: Double Coins
    Description: I have just completed covert operations and I did not receive double the ethereal coins, but my husband did. I have an active subscription. I was supposed to receive 24, but only received 12.
  4. Silkmyst Active Member

Summary: Double Shadowed Ethereal Coins

Description: Completed covert operations weekly with a friend, I did not receive double ethereal coins, but she did. I have an
    active subscription. I was supposed to receive 24, only received 12. This was yesterday around 8pm PST.
  5. AvenElonis Well-Known Member

Be sure that weeklies (heroic or EH) were started (received) during the event. Those gotten on Thurs and partially done or completed, would get double coins. I ended up deleting all the weeklies I got on Thurs and re getting them on Fri. Also for the double coins - the weeklies must also be completed before the event finishes.

Also RoS White Weekly Quest is not giving double coins (known issue).
  6. Rondo New Member

Zone: Savage Weald
    Character: Level 120 Troubador

Summary: I did not get my doubled ethereal coins from event