can any channeler give me a hand?

Discussion in 'Priests' started by panjinliann, Apr 14, 2019.

1. panjinliann New Member

im a newb channey and i DO NEED healp about some healing advice. my char like 1875res, 86K pot, 4.1K CB

1. how does 'protect me' working? this spell casting on the pet, its mean target is my pet, when under the overload interception, will 'protect me' effect grp aswell ? the spell info is: on a successful intercept caster takes 25% of attack dmg , target takes 0% of attack dmg,. the caster meant myself or my pet? target meant grp member or my pet?

2.feline essence. increases healing received by 3%. whats kind of healing received? mean pet's heath regen conduits spell whice working on pet only? or increase all healing spell wroking on whole grp member? whice one better between feline essence: increase healing 3% and canine essence: reduces physical dmg done to pet 2.5%?

3.maybe is is a bug : truespirit rift, when casting this spell on tank can lead to all grp under combat effect( slow speed and so on ) even we didnt aggro any mobs.

4. interception (both) the intercept gets weaker as the construct's health falls. when pet health fall those interception getting weak immediately or only geting weak while pets health fall down to lower then 25%?

5.essence revival. when this spell auto casted by pet, there are no any timer or cooldown msg shows on my screen or on buff window, how can i know when this spell rdy again?

6.why warden can healing me pet? my ingame channey teacher NPC told me pet can be healed by myself. why warden can heal my pet? i did massive combat with channey+diffirent, i found out warden can heal my pet (warden only )and HPS higher than me alot....really alots :(

7. does doublecast DC effect my conduits spell? does channey really need DC?