Missing Characters

Discussion in 'Players Supporting Players' started by Wolff, Aug 30, 2016.

1. Wolff New Member

I am missing all of my characters and am now directed to create character screen on log in! On top of that it asks me to PURCHASE every race........ I have multiple Characters and extra purchased Char slots on this account, I need this fixed ASAP my account just updated payment and I am unable to play.

I have submitted a Ticket however In 18 hrs I have heard nothing in reply.
    This is a very poor way to do business, I am a 12 year Vet of the game and this does not entice me to continue with DayBreak if I can expect multiple periods of non access to my account.
  2. Wolff New Member

I have now submitted a second Ticket.
  3. Finora Well-Known Member

There are two other threads here from a couple of other people who are having a similar issue. I didn't check to see if either of them had gotten a resolution yet, but you might want to keep an eye on the ALL characters missing thread and the Issues with login? threads here in support as well.

Could be one of them gets a solution and can pass the info along.
  4. Skarekill New Member

I am on the end of day 3 with no help with the same problem...have entered 3 tickets and several tweets and still cannot play. I also am a veteran since launch and am very dissapointed with the lack of response from daybreak....
  5. Wolff New Member

Thanks for the the info Skarekill, I find this to be unacceptable. Im out my monthly payment which is closer to 20 a month for me as Im a Canadian and I am unable to access the game. I am less than thrilled I can not contact anyone via phone or in game either. I think its time for Daybreak to re-evaluate how they conduct these matters and perhaps take the time to respond to their customers concerns, issues and more notably their happiness...... Without them they have no game.
    Prissetta likes this.
  6. Avahlynn Well-Known Member