Finally after 4 years, my opus is complete! (Maj'Dul server)

Discussion in 'Norrathian Homeshow' started by Spextasy, Feb 27, 2016.

1. Spextasy Well-Known Member

I solemnly swear that I am up to no good...

I have (finally!) recently completed my Harry Potter Experience project, which I have been working on for over 4 years.
    It is a pretty massive project, including 12 homes total, so I am only going to include one picture of each, with the address. All homes are linked and can be accessed from Hogwarts Castle and also a special room in my Showcase home (not pictured - published under Medium Homes.) I encourage you to stop by on Maj'Dul and enjoy some favorite moments and locations from the Harry Potter universe! Be sure to read the books and other miscellania, and have NPCsay turned on for the full effect of each home!

Hogwarts Castle - # 13 Hall of Fame or Maverique's Mistmoore Crags Estate - Qeynos (Maj'Dul Server)
    [IMG]

Hogwarts Classrooms - #93 Hall of Fame or Maverique's Mistmoore Crags Estate - Qeynos (now on the Halls of Fate server)
    [IMG]

Hogwarts Common Rooms - #155 Hall of Fame or Cedrice's Mistmoore Crags Estate - Freeport (Maj'Dul Server)
    [IMG]

Hogwarts Grounds - #155 Hall of Fame or Maverique's Ethernere Enclave - Qeynos (Halls of Fate server)
    [IMG]

Quidditch Pitch -#92 Hall of Fame or Cedrice's Ethernere Enclave - Freeport (Maj'Dul Server)
    [IMG]

Hogsmeade Village - #70 Hall of Fame or Severess's Maj'Dul Vacation Suite - Freeport (Maj'Dul Server)
    [IMG]

The Ministry of Magic - #57 Hall of Fame or Maverique's Thurgadin Grand Hall - Thurgadin (Maj'Dul Server)
    [IMG]

12 Grimmauld Place - #64 Hall of Fame or Lumiera's Uncanny Estate - Qeynos (Maj'Dul Server)
    [IMG]

Diagon Alley - #76 Hall of Fame or Jupitera's Court of the Master - Freeport (This entry is my favorite!) (Maj'Dul Server)
    [IMG]

Knockturn Alley - #83 Hall of Fame or Jupitera's Mistmoore Crags Estate - Freeport (Maj'Dul Server)[IMG]