New Player seeking Guild

Discussion in 'Guild Recruitment' started by Narew, May 4, 2013.

1. Narew New Member

I started playing about a year ago but didn't quite get into the game until now and ended up taken a long break. Im still very new to the game and basically just looking for a fun and helpful group to game with.

What i am looking for in a guild:

First off i am a Free to Play player. As i understand it i will have certain limitations while i remain as such. so please take that into account.

1. Mics Not required. This is an RPG not a FPS. I understand the need for mics in large scale raids and such, I do have one but unless its for some massive raid or large gathering i prefer not to use it.

2. I am NOT looking for any guild that requires a website signup or constant scheduled raids or events that must be attended. I just want a casual and social guild with at least 20+ active members. If you raid great or you host events even better just give the option not to be there. I am pretty busy with work sometimes.

3. My current character is a half elf paladin on Crushbone. It is however still very low in level. ive never made it above level 12 on any character in EQ2 i just didn't get into the game that much until now.

4. I am 28 Years old and as such i have a lot of MMORPG exp. UO, WoW, CoH, AoC, LoTRO, STO, SWTOR, And UWO. I have played many over the years and i fully understand that every game is different so i want a guild with friendly people willing to help me learn the ropes of this game. At the same time please recognize that im not some cocky little kid that thinks they know everything about everything. One major thing i look for is respect. I want to enjoy my time on the game with my guild and not want to have to quit just to avoid drama and little kids immaturity.