Epic Spell questline

Discussion in 'General Gameplay Discussion' started by Taled, Dec 2, 2022.

1. Taled Well-Known Member

Yeah. And how many researchers would it take to trigger the spawn? Does the chance just go up for each researcher turned in?

That's the issue with the 'trigger' theory, it would need to be something a single person could do, or these would have to be things that eventually stop 'despawning' unless they want to brick wall people.
    AvenElonis and Zhevally like this.
  2. Anatha Active Member

I have a feeling that Master may come from H2s. GM and ancient from raids but that wouldn't be fair to non-raiders.
  3. Taled Well-Known Member

We can go up to GM without raids. Ancient and Celestial require raids.
    Gninja likes this.
  4. Smashey Well-Known Member

Brigand Adept.

Eye of Night(Solo)

[IMG]
    Taled likes this.
  5. Fidd New Member

Brigand: [UNKNOWN - Neither class reported yet]o_O

EXPERT EPIC SPELL

Confirmed Brigand: [Sultan's Dagger - H1]:cool:
    Taled likes this.
  6. Hanab Member

Can confirm that Enchanter's Everflowing Inkwell are dropping from Eye of the storm aswell.
    Taled likes this.
  7. Priority Well-Known Member

SK Expert: Terrene
    Taled likes this.
  8. Ghostouls Well-Known Member