Love Kael Drakkel

Discussion in 'Lore and Legend Discussion' started by Bella22, Apr 20, 2022.

1. Bella22 New Member

I keep seeing rumors about raid guilds leaving when Varsoon opens. I want to say to developers that this server is much more than just raiding. You should advertise the perks that other games like WOW don't have.: like the appearance tab, fast travel, beautiful homes and guild halls. I for one love this server because I can now explore areas I always leveled out of before.
    I would love to get on the council now to provide a non-raiders perspective. I have been playing for over 13 years --most of it as all access and have 3 main accounts any several extras for family members.
    Please do NOT close Kael Drakklel!
    Feara, Lateana, Malachy and 3 others like this.
  2. Buggabug Active Member

I like it here and really don't relish the idea of another tle. I'll probably make a toon for Varsoon, but I wanna stay on KD as long as they let me.
    Lateana and Denmum like this.
  3. Pharliquin Member

KD is fun and Different.
    I have "Dinged" 25-30 chars over the years all of them somewhere between level 50-100 I did take one to 120 when the Moon of Luclin first returned (was nothing like the Moon I left in EQ1). Point is the ding rush not that inspiring anymore and neither is Live servers. It is easy to be on KD and still enjoy the game for all the things that the company spent much money and time creating "Content" One day off to under the city, (been forever since did any quests there). Another day off to the Lava fields or Floating Sky islands. Point being you dont have to spend time in same zones, in the same order that has always been the route of progression in game. And you never fall behind. Travel is a snap (which on most TLE's is a pain)