Waterfall - Help Me :)

Discussion in 'Norrathian Homeshow' started by Kalethelin, Dec 5, 2020.

1. Kalethelin New Member

Hi All :)

I'm new to decorating and am working on a waterfall wall idea I have for my Mistmoore Crag, but I need some help from those more seasoned at this than I am (that's you!). I've tried looking this up, to the best of my ability, and what I've found is the use of the Tapestry of the Steam Lord. BUT... it isn't big enough for my vision and doesn't actually fall or pool, which I need it to do (if possible). Any help or advice would be great!

Thank you, thank you in advance :))
    Uwkete-of-Crushbone likes this.
  2. elflover Well-Known Member

There are some bigger waterfalls that came with the CD xpac house recipes. Let us know what server to help you on. Im on skyfire (mainly) but have an ab and md toon who can also make a few they are heirloom so would hv to commission craft them to be bound to you. Can always ask in gen chat/craft channel on your server if there is someone who can make you some

http://eq2furniture.com/

go to that site and in item search type waterfall and click search the first 2 are the ones im talking about.
    Uwkete-of-Crushbone and Breanna like this.
  3. Uwkete-of-Crushbone Well-Known Member

There's also the Moving Water Spray recipes, but they're usually only available during the summer Oceansfull holiday event. I don't recall if the recipe books are Heirloom, or if you can find them on the Broker.

But their appearance is fairly sparse, waterfall-wise; I do think Elflover has the right of it and that the Deepwater recipes are more "robust," if you will. I'll be doing a waterfall myself at some point, and I count myself lucky that I have both sets. :)

What server are you on?

Uwk
    Breanna likes this.
  4. Kalethelin New Member