Bloodline Chronicles

Discussion in 'General TLE Discussion' started by Tominator, May 30, 2019.

1. Tominator Member

I’ve never done the Bloodline Chronicles content. I’ve seen mixed info about what level you need to be, and if its solo or group.

I tried to click on the burial chamber trap door in Nek Forest with my thirty-five Warden, but nothing happened. Is that the starting point? Do I need to be level 50 first? And is it solo content? Or will I need a group?
    Soara2 likes this.
  2. Hartay Keeper of the Server Hamsters

Hey!

Did you recieve a ring that is named "a D'Morte insignia band"? If so, examine it. :)
    Soara2, Breanna and Zenji like this.
  3. Tominator Member

Thanks!

Hmmm, by ‘receive’ I assume you mean in the mail? I haven’t checked my mail in ages, but will at lunch.

Still – is there a level requirement? And can you solo it? I’ve never done it before and have seen mixed info on both.
    Soara2 likes this.
  4. Hartay Keeper of the Server Hamsters

When you click the door it should give you a ring. And the Level requirement is 30~
    Soara2 and Breanna like this.
  5. Tominator Member

Thanks again. I tried at lunch on my 35 Warden, but didn't receive the ring. I filed a report, hopefully that will help.
    Soara2 likes this.
  6. Ragna Well-Known Member

It used to be 30ish but they revamped (no pun intended ;) ) it to lvl 50 on TLE, (at least, I didn't take a look on Live)
    You might be able to get to get it a bit sooner (45+ ?) but I can't confirm,
    Soara2, Kalika, Dude and 1 other person like this.
  7. Greene Active Member

Just be warned that it's some of the dullest content known to man. Compare any of the Bloodline "dungeons" to say Ruins of Varsoon, and it's awful. A computer generated, soulless dungeon, no themes, no lore, nada; with mobs just copy pasted all over the place for no rhyme or reason.