Personal Homeshow Wishlists

Discussion in 'Norrathian Homeshow' started by Mercychalice, Feb 8, 2019.

1. Mercychalice Well-Known Member

There are some beautiful patterns in game that I wish we had the chance to build with, and I've been saving them for a couple of months to add to these lists....
    [IMG][IMG][IMG]

The only thing I wanted to add that I didn't get around to was a Centaur Plushie. Also, I'm aware there is a version of the cheetah in Maj'Dul and I went and worked up the faction, to be disappointed that he was a house pet, and will not stand still, even if I wanted him to! :(

[IMG]
    [IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG]
  2. Ocarinah Well-Known Member

There are 3 stickied threads, one of which is called Homeshow Wishlists (https://forums.daybreakgames.com/eq2/index.php?threads/homeshow-wishlists.73/) which has the different events and then a non-specific one. These pages are the best to post items wanted since they are stickied so when Daybreak staff is looking for ideas it is much easier to find them.

We have a few of the items already and EQ2Furniture.com has info on how to get the items:

Thalz'Iz'Zaz Tribute Statue
    a female terracotta warrior
    a male terracotta monk
    a male terracotta warrior
    The Tender's Growth Floret
    Flower of Growth (scales smaller than
    The Tender's Growth Floret and doesn't transport)
    Charasis urn
    Preserved Sathirian Skulls
    Glacial Canopic Jar (frozen version of
    Preserved Sathirian Skulls)
  3. Mercychalice Well-Known Member

Most of the items you linked can only be obtained once per character, or are similar, but differently colored. The ones available from questing, I hoped for them to be added to a merchant list somewhere, to be able to buy en masse, especially if the questline for them had already been done, or to have color variations added to many of them. But, it's only a wish list, wish being the keyword.:oops:
    Uwkete-of-Crushbone and Cyrrena like this.