FG Baubles

Discussion in 'General TLE Discussion' started by Harmonized, Aug 18, 2017.

1. Harmonized Member

It is a shame to see SH end. I've had a blast killing mobs and playing old zones that I've never done before. But most of all, I REALLY HATE losing my toons... I've spent hundreds of real life money in the market place on them. It feels like I wasted 2+ years getting them leveled up with gear and spells, getting their Mythical and ER weapons, getting them maxed out on crafting and getting their Earring of the Solstice quest, and wasting the /claim on items that are only 1 per account. So, I would like to make a suggestion to DB... FG Baubles.

I would like to see each 90 level adventure toons, with their ER weapons, get a class training bauble. (Up to 3 per account).
    I would like to see each 90 level artisan toons, with their Earring of the Solstice, get a trade skill bauble. (Up to 3 per account)
    I would like to see the 1 /claim per account items returned to that account.

Example 1: 90 lvl Guardian (with ER), 90 lvl Armorer (with Earring), that claimed Arcanna'se Effigy of Rebirth for his house... He goes to a city Merchant and sells (trades) his Rebirth for redeemable coin that could buy another Rebirth item on that same account. He then goes to a trade skill trainer and sells (trades) his Earring for an artisan bauble, and becomes a level 1 artisan upon sell/trade. He then goes to his class trainer and sells (trades) his ER for an adventure bauble, and becomes a level 1 Guardian upon sell/trade.