Sorcerer DPS balance

Discussion in 'Mages' started by Kioske, Apr 20, 2017.

1. SacDaddy420 Active Member

Yo soe or whoever owns this pile now: fix sorcs to be competitive and I'll give you my money again.

An alternate option would be to make inqs god tier dps.

Also, komcepts trolls you not because he can, but because he must.
  2. Tooloose Active Member

I don't know what the big deal is. My wizard hits for 140 million while only at 4.2k potency and 1.5k CB. What will it take for you guys to be happy again? I see nothing constructive. Only rioters screaming rabble rabble rabble.

"Hey DBG, my Blazing Strike and Null Absolution isn't hitting for 1.5B. Fix it or me and the rest of the Goon Squad are packing up and shipping out, I can't believe I've been a veteran for 10+ years. Kiss my butt or suck my nuts."

I must admit though, I quit the game when beastlords came out. Always stomping my *** in PvP like the work I put into getting good didn't mean anything. But this is pve and if I want to look good, I can just go farm old raid zones and use the gear as my appearance.

Who cares about not being able to 1 shot nagafen?

Reminds me of a story I once heard about a thug who died. He lived his life by taking whatever he wanted. In hell, he got whatever he wanted without trying. Thus the challenge of life was robbed from him and he grew complacent and bored.

*Cough*

Hell doesn't exist in my eyes so idc. But you get the point.

Gitgud or wait for dbg to fix the damage in one area and dampen it in another. It's called flavor of the month. And MMOs worldwide have been rawdogging their customers by who complains the most on forums and tilting it in their favor.

(Only BLs have been popular for quite some time. I myself refuse to make one or power level them. They're cancer as are the mains who play them.)
  3. Veta Well-Known Member