You have been blocked from redeeming loot. Please contact support if you have any questions. LoN

Discussion in 'Players Supporting Players' started by Blade Parker, Aug 29, 2015.

1. Blade Parker Active Member

I am receiving this error when trying to redeem my LoN loot. Is there any chance I can have my ticket addressed and be unblocked before the sale is over? I don't really want to buy anymore if I'm not allowed to claim the loot. Thanks.
  2. LordTiras Well-Known Member

I was just about to post a similar thread... I'm blocked from trading (which, granted, I've never tried to do before). I've even tried the LON stand-alone client, as I found a couple of threads on the EQ1 boards suggesting that it would help, but to no avail.
    I was able to redeem and claim a bunch of loot cards earlier, so I guess it's possible the server that controls all of that is borked?
  3. Blade Parker Active Member

Is there any way to reach support before the sale is over? I sent a tweet in as well as a ticket, but most tweets have the response that they answer them in the order received. I could probably buy more cards while the sale is on, but I don't want to be stuck with loot I can't claim. Any other people have this issue?
  4. Zukira Member

I"m having this issue myself with any loot from purchased cards, though I can claim anything off my loot cards I got for free monthly just fine as of yesterday
  5. RadarX Community Manager

We're going to take a look at this and will let you guys know when the issue has been resolved.
  6. Windstalker Executive Producer

Working on it! Omg, i want to claim my Sleepless Researcher! :(
  7. Zukira Member

Thank you!
  8. Windstalker Executive Producer

Give it a try now and let me know if there are issues.
  9. Zukira Member

Still getting the blocked message here.

- Relaunched. Confirmed still blocked.
    - Validate Game build: Still blocked

- I have a toon on the TLE server, besides my toons on AB.