Player Studio items I've created

Discussion in 'Norrathian Homeshow' started by Rawl, Mar 5, 2013.

1. Rawl Well-Known Member

Here are a couple of pictures of 3 items I've created for EQ2 Player Studio submissions. [IMG]
    We were talking in Crafter's Channel and Antonia Bayle Homeshow Channel and someone said they'd like to have a TP dispenser, so I made this one. (Different views of same item.)

[IMG] This picture contains two items, A half width Wall Divider with door opening, and an Oriental Door. In addition to this Wall Divider, I've also made a complete set of matching items similar to the bundles already in game plus a Gabel item, square short pillar and square tall pillar with the same texture and appearance as the one pictured here.,

If you all have ideas for stuff you want for house decorating, let me know what you'd like. I'm still a newbie at this 3D artistry, but I will do what I can, and where possible give you credit for coming up with the suggestion.

See yas!
  2. Feara Well-Known Member

Excellent work Rawl! You know those TP dispensers will sell like hotcakes. Awesome job on the door, love the color & design. Keep up the great work. Kindest Regards ~Feara
  3. Estred Well-Known Member

My only complaint is you didn't smooth the polygons on the stand, it looks like its made out of faceted chrome. In fact you have no polygon smoothing at all.
  4. Rawl Well-Known Member

Correct, there is no smoothing. I wanted to keep the poly count down, so I didn't smooth it. I know it could look ALOT better if I would have increased the poly count. Even so, I hope it is better than what is currently available in game, which is nothing ;)

Thanks for your comment Estred :)
  5. Rawl Well-Known Member