You already have a character logged into a world server from this account

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Skuz, Sep 6, 2020.

  1. Skuz Berserker Logic: Kill everything.

    Have been seeing this happen a LOT lately, like past 2 weeks if I relog mid play session to clear the texture bug that happens during long play sessions.

    The odd thing is the character is no longer visible in the world to other characters yet still gets this message, seems like the server is not clearing characters out of memory properly or something which could be contributing to other server performance issues.
  2. GoneFission Augur

    I see this usually when I camp out and go straight to server select, instead of character select. When I go back to my server, I get the message that my last character is still on.
  3. Troutfest Augur

Share This Page