What to do when leveling (achievement quest lines??)

Discussion in 'The Newbie Zone' started by Zinger, Apr 9, 2021.

1. Zinger New Member

Hello, I just started playing a week ago, got a level 22 druid on FV. I'm looking for some sort of questline or something to help me with some purpose during leveling. I heard theres something along these lines in achievements. However its all overwhelming on what to do and where to go.

Any recommendation for leveling up tor the first time ever would be appreciated.
  2. CatsPaws No response to your post cause your on ignore

On your character screen towards the bottom it says "achievements" click that and on the left you will see a lot of buttons for different things to do. Various ones include different zones or quests or collectables and just all sorts of stuff.

The main one you want to start with is the tab that says "Hero's Journey" Click that and it has quests you can do level by level.
    If you need more info on each one then I suggest you google the name of the quest or zone and choose the result from Allah

For example click Hero's Journey then look for the "Welcome to the Moors" level 21-25

And under it there is a list of quests to do. If you wanted to do "Ordunn the Minor Golden pick one " then type that in your google search. This will have a walk thru
    The Golden Pick I :: Quests :: EverQuest :: ZAM

Another option is to just go to allah (Zam) and look for the zone you want to check out and look at the tabs that say "quests' at the top of that zone page and choose one you want to do.

There are a lot of other pages that players have made to level up or quest or play - those too you can google -

this is a nice one
    https://almarsguides.com/eq/gettingstarted/
  3. Zinger New Member

Thanks a lot!

this is exactly what I was looking for :)
    CatsPaws likes this.
  4. CatsPaws No response to your post cause your on ignore