What are some items to farm on Firiona Vie?

Discussion in 'The Veterans' Lounge' started by Declan, Jan 5, 2019.

1. Declan New Member

Hi there,

As some background, I played on the EMarr server from Vanilla through DoDHish, picked EQ back up for about a year around the HoT/VoA era on the Povar server, and recently returned to the game and I'm on FV. I have a 110 berserker and a 92 shaman and now that I'm max on the berserker, I'm looking for things to do when I'm not farming AAs. Being that this is my first time on the FV server and I'm not used to the open trade aspect of FV, I was wondering what your guys' favorite items are to pass back and forth between toons that I could farm? Along the same lines, are there any quests I should be doing for good QOL items to pass back and forth? A couple of thoughts/effects I have thought of that would be nice are invisibility item, levitate item, maybe a damage shield? I'd appreciate any suggestions!
  2. Tutankamen Augur

Pegasus cloak is the only good lev Item I know of... its probably easier to farm that during the anniversary event when fabled quillmane is up.

I have wanted to get a rage of rolfron from POW as i can share that between my zerker and other combat classes.

Aside from that I farm old raids- HoT, VoA etc... if you're flagged for requesting stuff like that it sells well and you can use the money to buy current gear.
  3. Eryssel Journeyman

I was gonna suggest doing the flagging quest and then farming the Stone of Judgement from PoWar, but then realized you don't have a tank.

Everyone on our server seems to have an SK, so farm the Unicorn Hair and Essence of Hate. People sell those all day in the Bazaar.
  4. gnomeboss Augur