[ToV BETA] Videos

Discussion in 'The Veterans' Lounge' started by Zaknaffein, Nov 28, 2019.

1. Zaknaffein Augur

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

I bring to you for your viewing pleasure over this holiday break a look at some of the raids for the upcoming expansion Torment of Velious, which will GO LIVE on December 18th! You can pre-order HERE.

A very brief introduction of myself:
    I am a lvl 115 Dark Elf Warrior that currently resides on the Cazic-Thule server raiding in the guild Return of the Exiled. (If you are a Wizard and looking for some exciting challenges and new adventure, join me and the rest of us battle through the new expansion together! Apply now!)

I have been playing Everquest since 2001 and quickly became addicted like the rest of us and have been enjoying this game every year since.

Some of you may know me, or have grouped and raided with me as I have been in a few guilds over the years. My first high end raiding guild I joined was Dark Horizon on the Zebuxoruk server and spent a majority of my time there. When Dark Horizon folded during the Underfoot expansion I joined Triality for a year. When the TLP server Fippy Darkpaw opened up I tried out that server and stuck with it for two years, initially playing my bard Sanolan with the guild Twisted Legion. Once some of them found out that I was Zaknaffein the warrior and I took my warrior to some raids when we were low on tanks, they quickly "encouraged" me to main change to my warrior :)

After two years on Fippy, I came back to Live and transferred to my current server with a friend and played catch up with my three characters that I play; my Druid Pikell, my Bard Sanolan, and my Warrior Zaknaffein. I raided with the open raid team Freelance for a while before joining RotE where I currently reside!