Shaman: Paralytic spores and spray removed on test

Discussion in 'Priests' started by astroguy66, Sep 18, 2017.

1. astroguy66 New Member

This has me flummoxed. Shaman have had these AAs in their lineup for FOUR years if I recall accurately. My whole style of play has been dictated by these tools. Spiritual rebuke is being somehow revamped to be more like spray. I've never used spiritual rebuke before, funnily enough. If these changes go live, knockback rooting as a form of crowd control for shamans has taken quite the nerf.
  2. kookoo Augur

AND IT :mad: BAD . they seem to always find a way to make that game less fun.........

I HOPE it's not going to live , but they usually don't even bothering listening from players thoughts.

all the nerfs since years,, even if a class got some abilities since years , we choose to play a class and having fun with.
    PLEASE keep resources to improving game issues ~ bugs ~/ stability .or really overpowered ability that can be checked , shaman roots were ( are ) not a game breaker.
    I play:
    shm
    chanter ( really HATE the HUGE punt nerf we got )
    warrior
    mage.
    oh well I guess NERFS = more enjoyable game for them .
    I know some skills were very overpowered and needed some fix , but come on..............................
  3. Ironnuts Journeyman

Mezz the adds with the enchanter?
  4. McDougal Augur

LOL You have to wonder what the hell was going on here. I think some components of EQ are way out of touch with their player base now.
  5. Gromble New Member