New TLP server.

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by Lucious, Mar 25, 2022.

1. Lucious New Member

Sorry , i know there prolly a date On here somewhere but im pretty new to this stuff. Whats the date the New TLP is due to come out? Thank you in advance. Hoping for a TLP that has More time inbetween Release of Xpacs.
  2. Hekkthebank Now I am become Death, the destroyer of worlds

More time than 3 months? That wont happen at this point.
    Vindar, rangerous and Digler like this.
  3. Truetotheblue Augur

They have a new policy that everytime someone makes a new post about "Amazing TLP ruleset idea!1" or "Best TLP concept" they push the date back a month. Meaning it will never come out.

Real answer though, they have not given a firm answer on date or ruleset outside of "May" on the roadmap. Mischief was announced at the end of April last year with it coming out a month later at the end of May. I would anticipate that it will be the same this year, with minor shifts in dates, and wouldn't expect a firm announcement for at minimum a few weeks.
  4. Digler Elder

To follow up with what Truetotheblue said, we'll find out sometime in April when the new TLP will launch, at that time, they'll share all the details on the 'rule set'.

However, I suspect they'll stick with the standard 3 months per expansion as with prior TLPs. If anything, they'd shorten that.
    rangerous, Skuz and Truetotheblue like this.
  5. Truetotheblue Augur