In the meanwhile Coirnav dead...

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by Darkhain, Feb 5, 2019.

1. Darkhain Elder

How's gonna be the 2 new TLPs? !
  2. TheRedBandit Elder

3. Xent New Member

Coirnav is far from dead? are you just trolling?
  4. Bolten_DA Augur

o_O
    Tankz likes this.
  5. Darkhain Elder

server was down, with roll back as usual.
  6. took2summit11 Augur

I started playing on Coirnav a week or 2 ago and can say unequivocally it is the most populated server I’ve ever played on. Most of my play time has been limited to live servers. When I say populated, I don’t mean total population. What I mean is EVERY leveling zone I’ve been to has had 20-30+ people in it, even the less popular ones. I have never spent more than 5 minutes lfg, either. Most people seem to be out of group leveling an alt and are more than happy to let anyone and everyone join because of the way xp in groups works.
    Thalliius and Xanadas like this.
  7. Thalliius Augur

We're having nearly max raid attendance on off-nights right now, we're still recruiting new players at a pretty staggering rate. We have about 200 people that rotate through our raids fairly regularly.

Why would all of these people be putting so much time into raiding on a DKP system if they were just going to leave to a new server?

I just don't see this mass exodus that a lot of people are wishing for out of spite or whatever... at least not in my guild
  8. Ebine Augur

I would think the new TLP will have more of the dead issue. People will not have that much invested in them when the other game launches a TLP.
  9. Hinastorm Elder

Pepega
  10. Zanarnar Augur

SweetLaxTho likes this.
  11. Dailor Augur

12. Risiko Augur

I've joked about it on the forums here, but in reality, I don't really believe that Coirnav is going to die off because of the two new servers.