[Guide Events] Bertoxxulous

Discussion in 'The Veterans' Lounge' started by Squeecha, Mar 13, 2015.

  1. Squeecha Senior Guide

    Planned Guide happenings for the server will be posted here.
    Sheex and Iila like this.
  2. Guide Finesser Senior Guide

    Greetings Bertoxxulous players!

    We just wanted to let you know we have an event coming up March 16th 2015 around 6pm PST (9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST)
    Other guide events will be happening also, so keep an eye out both here and in game for the [Guide Event] message in General chat, or the yellow text.
    Hope to see you there!

    Disclaimer: We will do our best to post the events and times but remember sometimes circumstances keep us from running an event at the promised time and of course we like to keep some as a surprise for you.
  3. Guide Finesser Senior Guide

    Greetings again Bertoxxulous!

    There has been some crazy happenings in Plane of Knowledge lately.
    Keep an eye out both here and in game for the [Guide Event] message in General chat, or the yellow text.

    See you there!

    Disclaimer: We will do our best to post the events and times but remember sometimes circumstances keep us from running an event at the promised time and of course we like to keep some as a surprise for you.

Share This Page