<D'Pikeys> - Antonius Bayle (European server)

Discussion in 'Guild Recruitment' started by Zaph, Jun 28, 2016.

  1. Zaph Augur

    [IMG]


    Who are we?
    D'Pikey (http://www.pikeys.net) is a raiding guild on the Antonius Bayle server, consisting of a core of mature players who have been raiding together for many years. We are amongst the top 2 guilds on the AB server and currently are working Tier2 of Ring of Scale, with Tier1 on farm.

    What classes are we looking for?
    The requirement by class is varied, the higher the need the more accepting we will be on AAs, Gear, RA, etc. Low priorities will only be open to exceptional "ready to raid" candidates. If the class is listed as closed below then there is still a chance we will consider your application but again the requirements will be high, speak to an officer in game.

    (H) High, (M) Medium, (L) Low ,(-) Closed

    Bards (H)
    Beastlords (M)
    Berserkers (H)
    Clerics (H)
    Druid (H)
    Enchanter (L)
    Magician (M)
    Monk (M)
    Necromancer (M)
    Paladin (H)
    Ranger (M)
    Rogue (M)
    Shadowknight (H)
    Shaman (M)
    Warrior (L)
    Wizard (M)

    When does D’Pikey raid?
    Sunday = 18.00 to 23.00 GMT (1.00pm to 6.00pm EST) (19:00 to 00.00 CET)
    Monday thru Thursday = 19.00 to 23.00 GMT (2.00pm to 6.00pm EST) (20:00 to 00.00 CET)
    (later on during the year/expansion life, then raidtimes are condensed as we clear targets quicker)


    Want to have a chat and learn more?
    You can talk to any one of our team at any time: Felrynn is our recruitment leader - (;tell antonius.felrynn), or officers who can help are - Sheev (;tell antonius.sheev), Yinla (;tell antonius.yinla), Douxreve (;tell antonius.Douxreve), Adroxia (;tell antonius.Adroxia) or Zaph (;tell antonius.zaph), you can also find out more about us at http://www.pikeys.net.
  2. Zaph Augur

    Updated with current requirements
  3. Zaph Augur

    Updated requirements and slight rewording
  4. Zaph Augur

    Updated requirements and contact info
  5. Zaph Augur

    Updated with requirements and other stuff
  6. Yinla Augur

  7. Zaph Augur

    Its the great summer push, updated details
  8. Zaph Augur

    Updated requirements
  9. Yinla Augur

    Especially looking for Priest, Paladins, Bards & Berserkers
  10. Yinla Augur

    Still looking for priests, bards & berserkers
  11. Zaph Augur

    Updated targets, and current class requirements
  12. Yinla Augur

    Looking for Knights and priests
  13. Deathstroke New Member

    Hi, I've been back about 3 months after a break and am looking to join a raiding guild once again.
    110 SK with all progression done from HoT to current (save a few RoS quests). Servers are down, but once up I'll send a tell to find out more info.

Share This Page