Cloak of Selenelion - difficulty levels

Discussion in 'The Veterans' Lounge' started by Alena, Jan 24, 2023.

  1. bilorre New Member

    Good thing we you get all raid achievements and you change it to final cloak no more leveling that beast.
  2. Shredd Augur

    Yeah all check marks are done , no leveling was required. . nice item.
  3. Whulfgar Augur

    So then after that acheev thats it? That's the final unlock ? No more grinding?
  4. Kaenneth [You require Gold access to view this title]

    Sad none of the evolvers have had levels added in later expansions.

    Would be neat in related expansion pairs like Eok-RoS, ToV-CoV...
    Metanis likes this.
  5. Cloud the Third Augur

    Only issue with having upgrades every expansion is it means that the gear is never replaced and I am not completely sure that is always a good thing. ToV raid gear compared to NoS group gear is sorta a hit and miss whether it is a real upgrade. Sure it has more ac / hp / mana but the other stats are worst in the group gear so since I started playing again I have only really upgraded augs and gear that goes from 5 luck to 20-30 because the rest of the heroic stats and atk etc is normally a downgrade. It would be nice that group gear was the same level as raid gear 2 expansion ago.

    For evolving chase loot maybe every expansion that they have a new version for the slot you can convert the original old version into a special aug to upgrade the new chase loot.