Call of the Forsaken HA's.

Discussion in 'The Veterans' Lounge' started by demoria7, Jan 23, 2017.

1. demoria7 Elder

Please stop punishing your players who have time restraints (as in, I work for a living) Please go back to general xp in the old HA's instead of xp at the end. Having to do them over and over to get the collectables and names is a pain when you also get no xp for it. They are no longer packed with people and those of us going back to try to get Hunter done or collectables are being hurt by the restriction. Most folks are getting the big xp in the newest expansion, not one three years past.

Thank you for your time.
  2. Corwyhn Lionheart Guild Leader, Lions of the Heart

They don't want you dropping the task before the end and just doing them over and over.
    Thunderkiks and Porcelain like this.
  3. GoldenFrog Augur

* These HAs are still in the top 2 choices for people XP'ing, up there with EoK zones.
    * Nobody is "punishing" you for you having chosen to farm old content
    * You are completing them 10 times faster than when they were new
    * Don't ask the game to be redesigned because you have a life

This is as silly as asking: "Please stop punishing your players with these so-called PHs! I have better things to do and expect to see only named mobs up on old expansions."
    Act of Valor and Brohg like this.
  4. Roxxanna Augur

They keep redesigning all the time, why not ask for something to be undone.
    Gyurika Godofwar likes this.
  5. segap Augur

The funny thing is, they actually made them more exp than before for those that can finish 3+ in one lesson/potion since you get all the exp for the first one without running any time off the clock.
  6. Bigstomp Augur

Ignore DH HA's. Zone into lcenium. Kill some mobs. Be amazed at over 1 AA per kill even without lesson. And chances at decent loot too.
    Gundolin likes this.
  7. Act of Valor The Newest Member

Listen to this guy.