[Agnarr] Open Plat POTIME Sat Jan 28th 8:30pm EST

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by Xeris, Jan 17, 2023.

1. Xeris Augur

Get your plat ready for the first plat raid of the year!

This next plat run will happen Saturday January 28th 8:30pm EST.

Who am I: I'm an officer of Charge the Lair and our primary raid leader. I've been on Agnarr since server launch and have been raiding Time pretty consistently since June of last year. I've also hosted many public backflagging events over the past several months.

How will this work: Mob dies. Item drops. I will ask for bids (in tells), and the highest bid wins. Provide me the plat (or krono equivalent), and then the loot will be assigned to your character.

Who can join: Anyone who is lvl 65. I want to make sure that we have some minimum requirements of certain classes to actually ensure the raid works (I.E. we need 5-6 clerics, handful of tanks, etc), but otherwise no particular restrictions. I don't care what guild you're from, whether you're a main, box, or what.

Box policy: Boxes are free to join the raid, but please let me know if you're boxing a character, which character it is. I will prefer mains to boxes, so if the raid becomes full, I'll start booting boxes for mains. I won't ask, I'll just start removing boxes. Preemptively, don't be offended if you have a box that gets removed, it's not personal!

What happens to the platinum after: I will take a raid log every 30 minutes ("tick"). At the end of the raid, I will distribute the platinum to each person, based on the amount of ticks they were at the raid for. 2% of the platinum generated by the raid will go to me

Raid start & end time: Raid will start Saturday January 28th @ 8:30pm EST. I'll probably start forming the raid at about 8:00 and aim to start promptly at 8:30. The raid will end when Quarm dies.

More specific rules: