Single players

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by mark, Jun 5, 2022.

1. mark Augur

It’s been entertaining all these single players lfg and asking me do you have room in your group and I tell them sorry full group,I have plat for all my spells a few raid and group bis for all my 6 classes ,the tunnel as been useful selling some not needed gear and making some play and Kronos to buy other gear.
    Its been fun,been able to log of for dinner going out whenever I feel like it.
    started some new charecters with another 2 friends who box.
    Living the life and we rock,plus raiding his very social.
    Lanffear likes this.
  2. Timmyboi Dunning Kruger Award Winner

Preach, king
  3. weewooweewoo Journeyman

Hey if mark's happy I'm happy
  4. brickz Augur

Good on ya mark, sticking it to those plebs
    rangerous likes this.
  5. Hashire New Member

I'm kinda new to TLP's, is Mark the sophisticated troll who acts 12 as like, his thing?? Or is he actually special needs/aspergers?

I only ask cause I have a friend who does online tutoring and mentoring for socially awkward/uncompatible people, could DM him a link if he's needing some help or someone to talk to.
    Suvi, Nennius, Brildon and 1 other person like this.
  6. Shakara Augur

As a single player myself I can attest that I am having x3 more fun than mark. Don't let him woo you into making more than one char.
  7. weewooweewoo Journeyman

oh you're new here welcome to the markverse sit back and enjoy
    rangerous likes this.
  8. MileyVyrus Elder

The best part about Mark is his threads are the only ones on here that aren't entitled single boxers complaining everyone else has fifty bucks for a spare laptop and/or is better at EQ than them.
    Timmyboi likes this.
  9. Accipiter Old Timer

You'll figure it out.
  10. Captain Video Augur

I am becoming increasingly suspicious that mark is an AI.
  11. Gemstoner Elder