Feedback / Ideas --- Section

Discussion in 'The Veterans' Lounge' started by Sippycup, May 4, 2022.

1. Sippycup The Holy Grail of Aradune

Hail Norrathians, I have a bunch of ideas for the Game which include Instanced Mission ideas that can be Marketplace Bought. Along with Suggestions for added Revenue for Darkpaw Games. I don't really know where to send these ideas other than just IM a Dev in Discord, which would probably be wrong to do. I also don't want to just post these ideas on the public forums. Do we have a way to send these in for review ?
  2. Alnitak Augur

Just post your ideas here. Many people are at work and bored, so it wll be an entertainment to read about your ideas and how those will be dismantled and shitted over in replies.
  3. Pops Racer Olde Faht

OK, I'll bite. (Work is boring today anyways.)

Allow me to hand my merc a potion, food or drink and they consume it immediately.
    This allows my non-caster types to buff their mercs.
  4. CatsPaws No response to your post cause your on ignore

Why not just post the ideas? You may get really good feedback and other players support your idea to the tune it gets changed like they have in the past. (random music option which is broke right now or parcel merchant in lobby)

Not like your getting residuals off of them. Don't be embarrassed:oops: there are lots of dumb ideas in this game

But overall I agree there should be a suggestion forum. Doubt any dev would ever set foot in it:) They (the community leader of the year) says to just post in Veterans forum if you have ideas.
    Sippycup likes this.
  5. Sippycup The Holy Grail of Aradune

OK, I'll give you a taste !

One idea is to have a "Monster Mission Duel" Purchasable in Market Place. The mission's premise