password is incorrect but it was working yesterday, this is the same issue he's been having since la

Discussion in 'Player Support' started by banshee101, Nov 25, 2020.

1. banshee101 New Member

I am responding to this on my husband's behalf.
    He has not been able to access------------ and this issue is still outstanding
    Now his main account ----------- cannot be accessed either
    He is still having problems with this account, it keeps telling him that the password is incorrect but it was working yesterday, this is the same issue he's been having since last week,
    I even watched him input the information without success. Not sure what is going on but he cannot access his account and is getting very frustrated.
    He is a retired Veteran with PTSD and this is his only enjoyment in life and this issue is frustrating him to no end. This is the only thing he enjoys and it is being taken away due to system issues on your end.
    I work in customer service and we bend over backwards to keep clients happy. He has been playing this game for 19 years and 333 days on one account and 18 years 264 days on another, so to totally disregard a long time user in this way is unbelievable.
    This all started when he tried to buy the expansion for these 2 accounts, his main characters.
    PLEASE RECTIFY THIS ASAP.

request (909271) Natalia F. (Daybreak Games)

I have not heard back from her or daybreak .

The customer service you provide is inadequate . I have not heard from Natalia F. since the 23 of November .

2. Nennius Curmudgeon

This forum is really for player support from other players. But, I might suggest the following.

1. PM Dreamwaver. It isn't really his job, but he has helped several folks, including myself, with odd problems. He can refer things to folks who can work wonders.
    2. Have you tried to change the PW? That may not work at all, but I have have had things work for me when I didn't think they would.