Rest in Peace Aradune.

Discussion in 'News and Announcements' started by TelinDarkforest, Nov 19, 2019.

1. Ajjantis Elder

Rest in Peace Aradune, thanks for all the joy you brought to me throu this game.

Ajjantis T'lace
    Druid of Tunare
    Solusek Ro - 1999-2004
  2. hallmaster9 New Member

Repose en paix adventurer.
  3. Wildjester New Member

You made a wonderful game, I appreciate everything and wish I could have told you while you were alive.. Thanks for everything Brad "Aradune" McQuaid! I've been playing since mid 1999 and I will always love this game for it's magic and ability to bring people together to achieve a common goal, even if it's just in a video game. I'm still raiding and having fun to this day thanks to your dream! Memento Mori my friends, once this adventure is over who knows what is in store!
  4. Saer-tse-tao Journeyman

Nice screenshot Gherig! I was searching for one, but only have a printed picture from 1999.

Ah the ranger in green plate wielding the paladin two-handed flaming sword. This was a time when not just guides, not just devs, but the designer of the game could be found in game! Not to far off from "Ready Player One"s depiction....