Test Update 05/12/2020 - New Bugs Only

Discussion in 'Test Update Notes and Bug Roundup' started by EQ Dev, May 12, 2020.

1. EQ Dev Developer

This thread is for new bugs and how to reproduce them only. Please keep all opinions, discussions, posts about balance, and anything else in the other thread.
    Patch notes and discussions thread
  2. dibdare New Member

is there a trick to the new command /usurp i tried it and it didnt make me leader my guild leader hasnt loged in since 2015 im a sr officer no one higher ranked there is about 20 sr officers does that matter char name is dragonkaster curent leaders name in punridor guild name is death army
  3. niente Developer

Looking into this
  4. menown Augur

Found a bug:

Ilsaria's Swift Decay [49219]
    Necromancer (104)
    Slot 1: Cast Highest Rank Spell Known: Livianus' Decay
    Slot 2: Cast Highest Rank Spell Known: Ilsaria's Swift Sickness
    Slot 3: Decrease Current Hit Points by 1 per tick

Mourgis' Swift Decay [58145]
    Necromancer (110)
    Slot 1: Cast Highest Rank Spell Known: Mourgis' Decay
    Slot 2: Cast Highest Rank Spell Known: Hoshkar's Swift Sickness
    Slot 3: Decrease Current Hit Points by 1 per tick

Both of these earlier combo DoT spells no longer work as intended. Only the first DoT lands. The second DoT is now blocked by the first DoT. A possible solution is to swap the Eranon's Decay disease line with the Grip of Mori disease line. Another solution would be to have the combo DoTs cast both Eranon's Decay and Grip of Mori disease lines, taking out the Swift Sickness. I always found it strange to have a 3 tick DoT combined with a Dot that lasts over 1.5 minutes (focused).
    xaga and Sancus like this.
  5. Tarsq New Member

Corpses that were rezzed yesterday And disappeared have reappeared and can be rezzed again for extra xp.

Was a lot of corpses in Guild lobby.
  6. Help02 New Member

Test is Down!
  7. Help02 New Member

This must be Holiday, Test still Down not Locked.