Whats your first plans for Aradune

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by Darcewin, May 7, 2020.

1. Darcewin Journeyman

For me I do plan to only role one character (Hopefully) Luckily ill be able to subscribe right on may 27th for the Aradune server. My plan is to roll a human monk. But in the mean time I plan to do some preparation work on I think Vox Server, what is everyone else's plans? what class do you think you will roll first? any alts or no way? Anyhow I am very much looking forward to it, and plan to stream the journey on TTV. if anyone would like to take a peak, if this is ok to show the link in the thread ill be streaming at www.twitch.tv/gunbad hope to see you there.

P.S. I started playing the game back in 2001, and this time I very much hope to stay on this server for its entirety. Thanks all and wish you all the best on what I hope to be the best EQ server Ever!
  2. Minpire Augur

well, my plan is to roll SK/SHM or MNK/SHM

Level up to get SoW

Then hit that quest up like 10 times that gives you 6 gold X2 so its 1.2PP per turn in for me

then continue to find a grp and level up ;p
  3. Darcewin Journeyman

I feel you, but I plan to be more social than anti social for once, hoping to group more and have fun.
  4. Protagonist Tank

I didn't filter /gu or /who all friend because I'm not a serial nostalgabaiter who doesn't already have friends and a guild.
  5. Dythan Ban Lev in Plane of Fire guy

gather my (wifes, kids, and dogs ) 6 guys and farm stuff to sell for kronos
    Machen, HappyPanda, Creedmonk and 3 others like this.
  6. Foaming I Drank Bleach IRL Once

Autofollowing people I don't like.
  7. Ragnoruk Augur

I really can't decide what class I want to play this time. So far I have narrowed it down to Warrior, Monk or Ranger. As for what I will do first.. I foresee a good hour of decayed skeleton slaughter.

I don't know why people think this will be a thing. If anyone auto-follows me, I will report you myself.