Mangler - OPEN Vex Thal Plat Raid Fri 20th @ 9EST

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by Byun, Mar 20, 2020.

1. Byun Elder

Hi all,
    I’ll be hosting a Vex Thal (DZ) Plat raid on the Mangler server. You must have your VT key done to come to these raids.

Open Plat Raid Schedule:
    Vex Thal – Friday March 20th @ 9EST. Invites start 15 minutes early.

Who am I: I'm an officer of Mess and our primary raid leader.

How will this work: Mob dies. Item drops. Looter will ask for bids. Send them a /tell with your bid. Highest bid wins and pays what they bid.

Who can join: Anyone who is lvl 60+ and VT keyd. I’ll of course prioritize the classes we need to succeed. I’ll preference tanks for instance if we need tanks.
    The MESS discord will be available during this. PTT is enabled. I don’t care if you don’t talk, but you will be required to listen to raid instructions via discord. The link is https://discord.gg/Way9UcX - Please PM Byun when you get in with your class/level and any boxes and I’ll assign you a role for the raid.

Box policy: Boxes are fine, depending on room in the raid. I’ll preference mains over boxes. However is we do not have enough mains, boxes will be invited on a FCFS basis and boxes will also be booted as needed for mains. I’ll do this to maintain class balance, its nothing personal.Boxes can win loot, just have them at the AoC ready to come in and loot.

What happens to the platinum after: Every 30 minutes a raid tick will be done. At the end of the raid, I’ll let you know what each tick was worth and hand it out then or parcel if you want. I do have a fancy spreadsheet that I use to keep track of everything. Feel free to keep track yourself if you want.
    More specific rules:
    - The min bid for an item is 5000 plat.
    - Will take a 1% admin fee for running this.