Allow running 2 accounts on one machine

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by Vainster, Mar 9, 2019.

1. Vainster New Member

Uhm i'm joining an organised raiding guild on selo…… I know people are boxing its no big secret. I returned to raid its that simple. I'll be level 60 in 2-3 days on my raiding main which is a wizard.

I wanna play a monk / shaman for fun .

You folks making assumptions are very jaded....

I know about boxing techniques because I used isoboxer on eve online to mine. I am a software engineer irl. Shoot me for having some knowledge. I want to box one toon that's it ergonomically and I bet a lot of other players do as well
  2. Aneuren Tempered Steel

I very much understand what you're saying here, although I disagree that asking Daybreak for something over and over again is a form of trolling. Or, perhaps I should say, that repeatedly asking Daybreak for something is the only way to push the ball forward. How dare casuals have the right to even breathe the same air as Nagafen, right? Except then we got agents of change. It was like that with Verant, and again with Sony, and now with Daybreak. Every single change in Everquest over the years has come only after immense and repeated feedback. I do not think that any of us are entitled to anything, other than the freedom to keep making our requests. I do think that it is wrong to parade a sense of entitlement, for those that have done so. And I do think that there are some people that are being unfairly cast as having a sense of entitlement, especially if we're talking about all of the posters that have been posting on this topic across all of the threads.

I do also think that it's unfair to project many of those criticisms against the developers, especially since we all know that there are often times where developers are forced into courses of action they would rather not take. This unfortunately happens across all too many MMOs.