Unable to log in

Discussion in 'Player Support' started by SaryrnIronic, Oct 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lupine546 New Member

Still not able to log in....
  2. AnzoRagespirit Augur

right now theyre better off just doing the october patch
  3. MyFairLady New Member

funny...
    At moment I am working through the testings for Quality Management of our apprentices...
    and I am asking myself, if anybody at DGB did one of these questions at least once in their lifetime :confused::(:p:D
    ConsentRevoked likes this.
  4. Sonnova New Member

Looks like this is a wider-spread issue. Thought I was the only one that DB was picking on today. Glad to see I'm not alone here!
  5. kharmelion Journeyman

hour and a half later and now they're 'looking into possible issue with login' well they came back from lunch i guess?
    toodlem likes this.
  6. Jebco New Member

I work in IT, I'm a senior systems engineer. I patch servers ALL THE TIME. If every time I patched I was over my downtime by 5 hours I would not have a job.
    toodlem, Slackmage and kharmelion like this.
  7. Malbro Augur

Now I'm getting "a connecton to server could not be reached. This is getting ridiculous.
  8. Meleeic New Member

ugh.... still having issues. How is this not fixed yet?
    Ladyravenrose likes this.
  9. Whipper Journeyman

They were supposed to be up 4 and a half hours ago, lol. Who's excited for the October 17th Patch!? :D
    kharmelion likes this.
  10. Chanteren Elder

It is 12:30pm Pacific time, and "Time Out Problem" still exists.
  11. Moak The Most High

Mine times out to a screen that has the station name for an account im not trying to log in and when i type teh password in itthen goes to a connection cannot be established box
  12. Jebco New Member