Coirnav is dead for new players

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by Kronotowin, Jul 6, 2018.

1. Kronotowin Elder

Don't bother resubscribing like I did. Amazing how this forum ignores the facts. The commons tunnel is empty. Only high level items being sold. If you are lucky enough to find a group 40 and below they will be full of multi boxers. The only reason to play on Coirnav is if you have a max level character and want to raid.
  2. Zarh New Member

- No isn't dead for new players ...
    - No isn't full boxing ...
    - There isn't the only reason ...

I made cleric and its 31 now, i found groups with out boxing...

You guys complaining about games every time ... its pathetic ....

PS : Guild recruiting low lvls players too so you can enjoy the game ... ;)
  3. Kronotowin Elder

There goes the default "its not dead" response. I've been playing MMO's for 20 years, this server is dead. No one is making alts because of the exp rate. There are emulated servers with a much healthier leveling population.
  4. Jaime Lannister Augur

TLP servers don't have a stream of new players. They never have.

People flock to them when they open up, and that's it. Once those people hit high level, the low level scene is always going to be more or less dead. You get the initial surge. Then a small Alt surge. A couple pops when new class/races come out. That's it.

If you want to level up with people you either start on the TLP when it opens, or you're out of luck.
  5. Zarh New Member

I have been playing since 1999 MMO'd i borne in 1981 :
    This server isn't Dead you are just complaining like all Kids want a game easy and faster to rich ..
    Go Back on WoW there the community its like your mind....
  6. Zarh New Member